PRH Groeiperspectief vzw
Sparrenhofstraat 19, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel. +32 (0)3 777 79 65+32 (0)3 777 79 65
Contactgegevens coaches  

Alex Sarlet
Rouwleegd  36
2340 Beerse
0479 78 98 39
alex.sarlet@prh.be 

Jos Van den Bergh
Sint Jozefsdreef 7
3020 Herent
016 29 37 96
jos.vdbergh@prh.be
 

Annick Jossa
Rode Berglaan 2
3500 Hasselt
0496 04 43 03
annick.jossa@prh.be

Karen Andries
Minstraat 9
3540 Herk-de-Stad
0476 74 86 00
karen.andries@prh.be

Chris Van Duyse
Sparrenhofstraat 19
9100 Sint-Niklaas
03 777 79 65
chris.van.duyse@prh.be

Katelijne Verduyn
Bouwhandelstraat 19
2140 Borgerhout
03 236 73 06
katelijne.verduyn@prh.be

Diana Joos
Acacialaan 27
2547 Lint
03 455 62 70
diana.joos@prh.be

Kristel Verbaenen
Belpairestraat 53
2600 Berchem
03 289 04 74
kristel.verbaenen@prh.be

Dinette Kooiman
Jaak Blockxstraat 19
2640 Mortsel
03 773 10 23
dinette.kooiman@prh.be

Lieve Fierens
Roeselveld 34
3020 Herent
016 20 87 94
lieve.fierens@prh.be

Els Van Waes
Kouter 10
9160 Lokeren
09 348 46 62
els.vwaes@prh.be

Lieve Smets
Het Ziel 40
2920 Kalmthout
03 620 12 82
lieve.smets@prh.be

Erika De Crom
Laaglandlei 50
2900 Schoten
0479 33 23 59
erika.dcrom@prh.be

Lutgarde Doms
Hofstee 12
9255 Buggenhout
0479 88 59 54
lutgarde.doms@prh.be

Frank Witters
Heuvelrand 39
2460 Lichtaart
0486 50 43 49
frank.witters@prh.be

Machteld Govaerts
Teerlingstraat 16 bus OA
9880 Aalter
09 351 70 15
machteld.govaerts@prh.be

Gerda Coel
Lange Lostraat 74
3010 Kessel-Lo
016 29 00 33
gerda.coel@prh.be

Marian De Groof
Gebroeders Massantstraat 28
3020 Herent
0483 18 73 80
marian.de.groof@prh.be

Greet Balemans
Schoolblok 3B
2275 Gierle
014 55 48 90
greet.balemans@prh.be

Martine Andries
Ijzerstraat 26
9120 Melsele (Beveren)
03 755 44 01
martine.andries@prh.be

Ilse Op de Beeck
Sint Jozefsdreef 7
3020 Herent
016 20 71 00
ilse.odbeeck@prh.be

Miek Van Caeckenberghe
Steenstraat 37
2180 Ekeren
03 542 69 88
miek.vcaeckenberghe@prh.be

Ingrid Vanderwaeren
Heidebergstraat 165
3010 Kessel-Lo
0489 42 96 26
ingrid.vanderwaeren@prh.be

Myriam Hostens
Frans De Manstraat 17
2600 Berchem
03 218 65 42
myriam.hostens@prh.be

Jacqueline Hermans
Roompot 15
4535 JG Terneuzen Nederland
0031 115 69 73 00
jacqueline.hermans@prh-nederland.nl

Patrick Jossa
Lange Lostraat 74
3100 Kessel-Lo
016 29 00 33
patrick.jossa@prh.be